HCS mains sectional test syllabus
Baljit Dhaka

HCS mains sectional test syllabus

Validity: 9 Months
What you will get
Course Highlights
  • Based on latest Pattern
  • English Medium eBooks
Click to Bookmark
EN हिंदी

HCS mains sectional test syllabus


1st sectional test: indian history and art & culture + indian geography


2nd sectional test: Indian polity + India and the World


3rd sectional test: Indian economy + Social relevance


4th sectional test: Developments in the field of science and technology, communications and space + Statistical analysis, graphs and diagrams.


5th sectional test: Current national issues +  International Affairs & Institutions.