HCS Current Affairs 2020 Topic Wise: Who is who
Baljit Dhaka

HCS Current Affairs 2020 Topic Wise: Who is who

Validity: 9 Months
What you will get
Course Highlights
  • Based on latest Pattern
  • English Medium eBooks
Click to Bookmark

HCS Topic Wise Current Affairs: Who is who?

Haryana Civil Services Exam


Static Current Affairs For HCS Exam: Who is who?

Office Name
Attorney General of India KK Venugopal
Solicitor General of India Tushar Mehta
Comptroller and Auditor General (CAG) G C Murmu
Chief of Army Staff Gen Manoj Mukund Naravane
Chief of Air Staff Air Chief Marshal R K Singh Bhadauria
Chief of Naval Staff Admiral Karambir Singh
Chief Election Commissioner Sunil Arora
National Human Rights Commission, Chairman H.L. Dattu
(15th) Finance Commission, Chairman N. K. Singh
ISRO Chairman K. Sivan
Chief Justice of India Sharad Arvind Bobde
Chief of  Research and Analysis Wing (RAW) Samant Goel
Chief of Intelligence Bureau (IB) Arvind Kumar
TRAI ( Telecom Regulatory Authority of India) Chairman P D Vaghela
Central Vigilance Commissioner(CVC) Sanjay Kothar
Chief Information Commissioner  (CIC) Yashvardhan Kumar Sinha
Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor Shaktikanta Das
Chief of National Technical Research Organization (NTRO) Anil Dhasmana
National Security Advisor of India (NSA) Ajit Doval
Chairman of SSC Braj Raj Sharma
Chairman of UPSC Pradeep Kumar Joshi
Chairman of CBSE Manoj Ahuja
Chairman UGC D P Singh
DG, Indian Council of Medical Research (ICMR) Balram Bhargava
Lok Sabha Speaker Om Birla
Chairman, NASSCOM U. B. Pravin Rao
Director-General, Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF) Dr. A P Maheshwari
Director General, Central Industrial Security Force (CISF) Rajesh Ranjan
Director-General, Indo-Tibetan Border Police(ITBP) S S Deswal
Director-General, Sashastra Seema Bal(SSB) Kumar Rajesh Chandra

President, Federation of Indian Chamber of Commerce & Industry (FICCI)

Sangita Reddy
Chairman, National Highway Authority Of India (NHAI) Sukhbir Singh Sandhu
Chairman, Central Board of Indirect Taxes & Customs(CBIC) M. Ajit Kumar
International Cricket Council (ICC) -Interim Chairman Imran Khwaja (Hong Kong)
Chairman, National Medical Commission of India Dr. Suresh Chandra Sharma
Chairman, Banks Board Bureau Bhanu Pratap Sharma
Chairman, DRDO Dr. G. Satheesh Reddy
Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT) Chairman Pramod C Mody
Chairman-Cycling Federation of India (CFI) Onkar Singh
Director-General of UNESCO Audrey Azoulay
Secretary-General of NATO Jens Stoltenberg
President of the European Council Charles Michel
Head of the World Health Organization Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus
Managing Director of IMF Dr. Kristalina Georgieva
President of the World Bank David Malpass
Secretary-General of the United Nations António Guterres
Chairman of the African union Abdel Fattah el-Sisi
Director-General, International Labour Organisation Guy Ryder